Te Reo Māori Conversation Group

generic-group-of-people-meeting.jpg

Join us at Tairua Library for our weekly intermediate level te reo Māori conversation group.

Contact Tairua Library to find out more. 

When

  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Rd, Tairua/Pāuanui, 3508, View Map

Google Map