Tairua Library Justice of the Peace Service Desk

Next date: Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tairua Library

Looking for a Justice of the Peace? We'll have one at Tairua Library on Fridays between 11am and 12pm who can help you.

Duties performed by JPs include witnessing signatures on documents, certifying copies of documents, and completing declarations (including statutory declarations), affidavits or affirmations.

Stop by Tairua Library any time between 11am and 12pm - there's no need to book.

 

When

  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Rd, Tairua/Pāuanui, 3508, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 29 times.