2 for 1 DVD Day

Next date: Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Untitled design - 2024-02-22T143618.223.jpg

When you hire one $2.50 DVD from our collection on Fridays, your second DVD is free!

Get one for you and one for the kids; one for Friday night and one for Saturday; or a film for your movie night and a series to enjoy over the week. It's up to you!

If you have a VIP card with us, you'll still get a stamp for the DVD you pay for (but not for your special freebie).

Only on Fridays, and only at our three District Libraries - see you there!

When

  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Thames-Coromandel District Libraries, Thames Library (503 Mackay St, Thames), Tairua Library (2 Manaia Rd, Tairua) and Mercury Bay Library (22 Victoria St, Whitianga)., ThamesMercury BayTairua/Pāuanui, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 29 times.


Tagged as: