Thames Library Justice of the Peace Service Desk

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Thames Library view from Rotary Park

Looking for a Justice of the Peace? We'll have one at Thames Library on Thursdays between 12.30pm and 2.30pm who can help you.

Duties performed by JPs include witnessing signatures on documents, certifying copies of documents, and completing declarations (including statutory declarations), affidavits or affirmations.

Stop by the Carnegie Room any time between 12.30pm and 2.30pm - there's no need to book.

When

  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Thames Library, 503 Mackay St, Thames, 3500, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 41 times.