Mayor and Elected Members

Sandra Goudie

Her Worship the Mayor, Sandra Goudie

Mobile: 027 431 2442


Her Worship the Mayor

The Mayor as an "ex officio" member can sit on all Council Committees and Community Boards.

The Committees of Council are:

  • Audit and Risk Committee
  • Emergencey Management Committee
  • Shorline Management Committee 

The Mayor is also an appointed member on the following:

  • Waikato Regional Council's Waihou Piako Catchment Liaison Subcommittee
  • Hauraki Gulf Forum